Yendi Notes

Steve and Kandi Taylor server as our full time missionaries in Ghana, West Africa. On most days they send a report of the days activities. You can read these reports here.

Title Post date
Yendi Notes- 26th July 2016 Tue, Jul 26, 2016
Yendi Notes update- 24th July 2016 Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Yendi Notes- 19th - 23rd July 2016 Sat, Jul 23, 2016
Yendi Notes Monthly- May 2016 Thu, Jun 23, 2016
Yendi Notes 24th & 25th May 2016 Wed, May 25, 2016
Yendi Notes- 22nd & 23rd May 2016 Mon, May 23, 2016
Yendi Notes- 21st May 2016 Sat, May 21, 2016
Yendi Notes- 19th & 20th May 2016 Fri, May 20, 2016
Yendi Notes- 18th May 2016 Wed, May 18, 2016
Yendi Notes- 17th May 2016 Tue, May 17, 2016
Yendi Notes- 16th May 2016 Mon, May 16, 2016
Yendi Notes- 15th May 2016 Sun, May 15, 2016
Yendi Notes- 14th May 2016 Sat, May 14, 2016
Yendi Notes- 11th & 12th May 2016 Thu, May 12, 2016
Yendi Notes- 10th May 2016 Tue, May 10, 2016
Yendi Notes- 9th May 2016 Mon, May 9, 2016
Yendi Notes- 8th May 2016 Sun, May 8, 2016
Yendi Notes- 7th May 2016 Sat, May 7, 2016
Yendi Notes- 6th May 2016 Fri, May 6, 2016
Yendi Notes- 5th May 2016 Thu, May 5, 2016