Yendi Notes

Steve and Kandi Taylor server as our full time missionaries in Ghana, West Africa. On most days they send a report of the days activities. You can read these reports here.

Title Post date
Yendi Notes May 24, 2006 Wed, May 24, 2006
Yendi Notes May 22, 2006 Mon, May 22, 2006
Yendi Notes May 21st 2006 Sun, May 21, 2006
Yendi Notes May 20th 2006 Sat, May 20, 2006
Yendi Notes May 19th 2006 Fri, May 19, 2006
Yendi Notes May 18th 2006 Thu, May 18, 2006
Yendi Notes May 17th 2006 Wed, May 17, 2006
Yendi Notes May 16, 2006 Tue, May 16, 2006
Yendi Notes May 15, 2006 Mon, May 15, 2006
Yendi Notes May 14, 2006 Sun, May 14, 2006
Yendi Notes May 13th 2006 Sat, May 13, 2006
Yendi Notes May 11, 2006 Thu, May 11, 2006